Elite Style MVP’s || The Basix

I got this nail polish remover from the check-out section in H&M. It has to be the best polish remover I've ever used! It smells great, and works fast! Bonus- it's acetone and alcohol free and smells really good.

I got this nail polish remover from the check-out section in H&M. It has to be the best polish remover I’ve ever used! It smells great, and works fast! Bonus- it’s acetone and alcohol free and smells really good.

Shout-out to H&M's online shoe collection! A leopard shoe is always a good idea to me. And I don't know about yall but I can never find my size in the style I want, in-store.

Shout-out to H&M’s online shoe collection! A leopard shoe is always a good idea to me. And I don’t know about yall but I can never find my size in the style I want, in-store.

Got this girl at Urban Outfitters in the sale section of course. It was about $4  and has been the perfect purse companion.

Got this girl at Urban Outfitters in the sale section of course. It was about $4 and has been the perfect purse companion.

Every basic bxtch is on the "nude" nails trend and you can add me to the mix. I picked this one up in Ulta and the color is great but the real reason she's an MVP is because I only paid $1.75 (or less) I mean...come on.

Every basic bxtch is on the “nude” nails trend and you can add me to the mix. I picked this one up in Ulta and the color is great but the real reason she’s an MVP is because I only paid $1.75 (or less) I mean…come on.

How do you feel about it?

